TV/Film Music 2015 Showreel

David Jones - Xmas Campaign

Agency: TBWA Sydney
Artist: Tina Arena
Title: ‘Things We Do For Love’
Commencement date: November 2014
Music Supervision: Trailer Media.
A re-record of the 10CC classic

David Jones ‘Spring/Summer’ Australia

Agency: TBWA Sydney
Artist: Little Barrie
Title: Surfs Up
Commencement date: 10th August 2014
Music Supervision: Trailer Media

Samsung - Galaxy S5

Artist: RUFUS:
Track: This Summer
Agency: Leo Burnett, Australia
Air date: 1st June 2014
Music Supervision: Trailer Media

NIB - 2014 Campaign

Agency & Creative: Saatchi & Saatchi, Sydney
Music: Artist, Electric Guest, Track, This Head I Hold
Music Supervision: Anton @ Trailer Media.
Commencement date: 20th January 2014.

Pizza Hut - Cheeseburger Crust

Agency: M&C Saatchi Sydney
Music Supervision: Trailer Media.
Take My Breath Away - Re-record.
Air date: 2nd March 2014

Water Aid - “World Toilet Day”

Music production Trailer Media. Music arrangement Toby and Sam for TM.
Great creative, humorous script and catchy song with a super important underlying message.
Directed by the Glue Society
Agency: Now, London
Production Company: Independent
First transmission: 1st November 2013

**Tune Of The Week** Gossling…

Gossling is the moniker of Melbourne’s young alt-pop princess, Helen Croome. There’s nothing taxing about this British introduction, an exquisite slice of shimmering, playful leftfield pop with Gossling’s melody and voice at its heart.

Exiling herself to Tasmania to write her forthcoming debut album in an effort to be alone, Gossling took only the music of Goldfrapp and Metronomy to keep her company. The record, now fully recorded and sounding as cinematic as ‘Wild Love’ hints towards, will find a Spring 2014 release

The Guardian UK Band of the Day

“Rush” - Movie Trailer

Track “Ecstatic Landscape” taken from the forthcoming Must Save Jane album “Epic Ethereal”. MSJ is Trailer’s sister company that services music cues to the movie advertising world. Client: Empire Design. September 2013.

Tampa Bay Bucs “Locker Room Battles”

Production: Mutt Industries, Portland, Oregon.
Music Composition & Production: Bradie for Trailer Media